Digital Portfolio

This morning I get to have a very frank and open conversation with some great people about my learning and the things that I’ve been putting energy into over the past few years.  I’ve been asked to put together a digital portfolio.  Not really knowing what they’re looking for, I picked some of my workplace highlights over the past 2-3 years: 

http://prezi.com/embed/nqt_szfjtcxr/?bgcolor=ffffff&lock_to_path=0&autoplay=0&autohide_ctrls=0&features=undefined&disabled_features=undefined

As I was putting this portfolio together,  I had a pretty great conversation with a friend about the process.  She warned me not to be  GYPSY.  She, like any good friend, told me to take a step back and really think about the kind of message I wanted to be putting forward.

So, as I’m about to go and formally share this, I figured I’d throw it out into cyberspace.  Here’s my learning over the past years.  It’s not an endpoint, or a midpoint.  It’s just where I’m at right now… subject to a lot of change (I hope).

Leave a Reply

