Merry Christmas!

Dear Students and Families,

Christmas is a time for gratitude, a time for giving thanks for our many blessings.

So here it is…

From the bottom of my heart, thank you.  Thank you for making me laugh, making me smile, making me think.  I’m so grateful for winding up at St. Gregory this year.  The warmth and kindness that all of you have shown me has helped me feel like a member of this school community.  I officially no longer feel like “the new guy”.

I owe all of this to you.

May your holidays be chance to rest and spend time with the people that matter most to you.  I encourage all of you to disconnect from the things that don’t matter, and reconnect with the people that matter the most.

Merry Christmas!

-Mr. Stepan

P.S. Here’s a little something to make you laugh and start you holidays off right.  Nobody sings it like Chewbacca:

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Have a wonderful holiday Mr. Stepan. Thank you for all that you do in and out of the classroom for our children. My son loves going to school every single day. God bless.
    Laurie & Francisco Sagredo

    Like

Leave a Reply

