Day 2 Of Jamaica – Juliana

My grandma and I went outside earlier in the morning that out towels on the beach chairs. Then we all ate breakfast at the buffet. Soon after my sister and I went swimming for a lot of the day and we had a hamburger and french fries for lunch. After that I went to go get ice cream and sit at the park with my sisters Mary and Jasmine. Then I sat by the pool side and listened to some music. Next we went up to our hotel room and got ready for dinner. For dinner we ate at a seafood restaurant. After dinner we all went to bed.

-Juliana

Leave a Reply

