Day 4 Of Jamaica – Juliana

This morning I slept in a little and woke up at 8:20. After we ate breakfast as a family. Then we made reservations for a seafood restaurant for Saturday. Soon after I went to get ice cream at this shack. Then at around 3 o’clock me and some friends went to swim in the pool. After that we all played bingo but none of us one. Soon after we all went to the shack, got a snack, and ate our snack at the park. Then we went swimming again until it was time to get ready for dinner. For dinner we ate an Italian restaurant. I ate bruschetta as an appetizer, Caesar salad, beef fillet as an entrée, and chocolate cake for dessert. Wow, fancy food comes in such small portions. After dinner my friends and I hung out together a little and then my family and I went to bed.

– Juliana

 

One thought on “Day 4 Of Jamaica – Juliana

  1. HAHAHAHA! I loved this line: “Wow, fancy food comes in such small portions.” Very true Juliana. I think the idea is that the chef wants you to try a few different things. A big portion will just leave you stuffed 😦
    Sounds like you’re having a wonderful time. Give my best to your parents and sisters!
    Keep sharing your adventures!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

