Day 6 Of Jamaica – Juliana

I woke up then my family and I all ate breakfast. After I hung out with my friends. Two of my friends, who are twins went to Duns River Falls and 2 of them had already went back home. So it was me and my other friend. We hung out for most of the day then my other two friends came back at around 3:00. We swam, ate ice cream, and played bingo. My sister Jasmine was the demonstrator for the L shape bingo and so Mary wanted to copy her so she covered a bunch of spaces on the card and came up and showed everyone. She got a bracelet for “winning bingo”. Later on it was time to eat dinner. For dinner I had Italian food, it was really good. After dinner we went down to the show and I hung out with my friends. Then after hanging out with my friends some more it was time to go to bed.

– Juliana

Leave a Reply

