Day 7 of Jamaica – Juliana

I woke up this morning and my family and I went down to eat breakfast. After breakfast I hung out with my friends a little bit. First we went swimming in the pool with my little sister Mary. After that Mary left and we swam alone. Later on we ate lunch, got ice cream, and swam again. While we were swimming in the pool it had to close down because it needed maintenance so we got out. Soon after we went to the lounge and we did card tricks. When we came back bingo started so we played in the second round until the 5th round because we missed the first one. None of us won unfortunately. After that we had to go back to our hotel room. For dinner we were eating at the buffet. After dinner I hung out with my friends and then we went to bed.

-Juliana

Leave a Reply

